April 15, 2017

Contact Us

You can send a message to the MSRNA board of directors by addressing your email to: info@msrna.org.

2018 MSRNA board members:

Louise Conner, President

Robin Walters, Secretary

Wayne Larson, Vice President, Treasurer & Membership Chair

Owen Cramer

Megan Bunge

Board members are usually elected at the annual membership meeting held in March or April. If you are interested in attending meetings of the board, please contact us and ask for more information. If you want to be more involved in improving your Shooks Run neighborhood, consider serving on MSRNA’s board of directors.